Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Harry Potter Club
-
Mrs. Podue's Room
Wed, Apr 3
Chess Club
-
Mr. Coughlin's Room
Fitness Dance Club
-
Twain Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Board Game Club
-
Mrs. Truong's rm
Engineering Club (3, 4, 5)
-
Ms. Green's rm
Stop Motion Animation Club
-
STEAM room
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Harry Potter Club
-
Mrs. Podue's Room
Wed, Apr 10
Chess Club
-
Mr. Coughlin's Room
Fitness Dance Club
-
Twain Gym
Thu, Apr 11
Board Game Club
-
Mrs. Truong's rm
Engineering Club (3, 4, 5)
-
Ms. Green's rm
Stop Motion Animation Club
-
STEAM room
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Harry Potter Club
-
Mrs. Podue's Room
Wed, Apr 17
Chess Club
-
Mr. Coughlin's Room
Fitness Dance Club
-
Twain Gym
Thu, Apr 18
Board Game Club
-
Mrs. Truong's rm
Engineering Club (3, 4, 5)
-
Ms. Green's rm
Stop Motion Animation Club
-
STEAM room
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Harry Potter Club
-
Mrs. Podue's Room
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Mr. Coughlin's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Dance Club
-
Twain Gym
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board Game Club
-
Mrs. Truong's rm
Subscribe to Alerts Engineering Club (3, 4, 5)
-
Ms. Green's rm
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Family Night
-
3402 East San Miguel- Twain Elementary
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Harry Potter Club
-
Mrs. Podue's Room
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Mr. Coughlin's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Dance Club
-
Twain Gym
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Board Game Club
-
Mrs. Truong's rm
Subscribe to Alerts Engineering Club (3, 4, 5)
-
Ms. Green's rm
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4